the wedding..

I am supposed to be going to a wedding in Kinnakeet this Saturday, but because I have been so sick in the past few months I just can-not make it. Thing about it is this.. It’s my very best pal’s wedding and I know it’s gonna be a great time. I would really love to see all my friends again. I miss the living hell out of each and every one of them..  I love Baltimore and love being here, but I am a Kinnakeeter and this is a giant Kinnakeet event.. This is heart breaking I tell you. I am glad I am a writer because it is a way to release pent-up feelings

I hate drugs, I think this is a product of drug use.. ( my sickness ) I don’t know maybe not.. I do know one thing though it worries the most important ppl in my life .. I hate worrying the people I love, that is the biggest reason I went from addict without hope to a guy that is in the running to help the poor and addicted.. But I do know that it’s a sniff smoke swallow a pill away from the end 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

