good job Tavon !!

I wonder why they make a big deal over this Maryland penitentiary shit, when that jazz goes down everywhere.. X-cons holler at me.. I have done more then half a decade in the pen.. ( i don’t think it’s neat-o, it’s just the real.. ) There are Tavon White’s in every prison in the United States.. Some more wide open then others.. As humans we are going to want things we can not have.. That is where the Tavon White’s come-in . isn’t no big thing. It’s called CAPITALISM.. WHEN WE ARE FREE IT’S ENCOURAGED, UNLESS YOU ARE NOT PAYING TAXES ON THE SHIT..

Now the BGF is like any other major gang in the world.. they want money and power.. Guess what..! ? they gonna crack down on the shit going down in the MDC but when the guards start to lose their edge, or drop their vigilance, then a new Tavon will step in..

My shout outs go to Tavon.. Who don’t want all that power.. and he would do it again in the feds.. he wont stop .. I am so not trying to sound like a bad ass x con.. because I am not.. I made it by the grace of JAH .. I am just bringing a point that needs to be made out to the masses

