police make me sick

I no longer break the law except i smoke that fake weed.. yes the weed is legal smoking it how ever is not.. says it on some of the bags..

But not my grip.. this is my grip..

I love riding my bike for fun, exercise, and of course getting to point a through z.. well i would love to go for a ride through Baltimore via eastern ave and back.. Not that far and not that bad.. But i am scared to death to do it.. not because I may get robbed , nope it’s because of law enforcement.. They are no longer a hero to youth but a monster to all.. Police instill fear these days..  No one wants to see a cop in their rear view.. and  they do not have to worry bout speeding so long as they have their little sticker.. I hate police, not all only beat cops..

look I am a good guy who HAD issues that i no longer do.. Cops mess with me all the time and they do not even know me till they stop me.. they are no good type of .. anyway negative talk is bad

Image

