GOOD OL BODY-MORE MURDERLAND

well i just got me a new computer again.. the old laptop went up and though I  had my net-book it doesn’t have the power to game, i like some games.. 

I really like this one a lot , has everything I need, and my favorite thing about these Acer one’s is that i can manage the volume and brightness amongst other things right from the key-board.. I know i can do that with others but the way Acer does it well i like it the best.. 

Told y’all that I was going to start using different styles of writing in my book I’m writing to reflect my moods.. I am gonna do that  in my blogs as well..

***************************************************************************

Baltimore Baltimore Baltimore.. love it here love it here ..  I really do ,love this place.. very exciting to see and hear of the shit going on.. like the old alcohol plant catching fire and the person who called it in was injured bad.. bet he started the damn thing.. it is owned by a politician a crocked one so I hear .. 

well when i get in a mood poetry that tells a story will be to follow.. stay tuned cause i tell ya some good things to read about an x con trying to make it in the hood , without selling drugs or breaking the law.. I have done it so far for 2.5 years will i make it the rest a my life ?

WE WILL SEE !!

SAM_3549

