bike time

July 13 2013… 

shuttle-Endeavour-sts130-nuit

 

well I lost my job, can not remember if I said anything about that  the last time I had written.. I know I’ll get another job, I am bound and determined to do so. I really liked the money, plus best of all I was taking care a my own damn self.. 

 

went to DC with Mike, well we drove there and his dumb ass couldn’t find parking so we came back.. what I should say is he didn’t find free parking cheap ass mother fucker.. one thing I love about writing to you guys through this book is , well I can be 100 percent real. I love that some of the misspellings I keep to show who I am , that’s why there is different fonts different colors, this book is a reflection of me, and you guys are reading it and I hope loving it !!!!! 

 

LOVING MY BIKE .. TAKE IT EVERYWHERE PLUS I GET EXERCISE AND TRANSPORTAION ALL IN ONE…. 

also besides leaving spelling mistakes ( not all a them, only ones I really thought were spelled like that..) I leave some things ;lower case.. sorry you are reading this on week 11 .. not the 11th week I but the 11th week SINCE I started the new book.. 

Typing not only gets my book written but I enjoy it to..  

in my old book, the one that didn’t get published, I told some flash back stories, and I do believe I wanna do that again…. 

well im done for now.. ITS BIKE RIDE TIME.. MOTHERFUCKER.. 

PS testosterone is working.. been feeling better.. I think I am gonna write again later today .. 

peace out my drug crazed friends lol i hope ya’ll are not.. 

  

