I love taking and editing pictures it calms

 I love taking and editing pictures it calms my always bad nerves.. Later on I’d like to write about something that has been invading my good nature / well 2 things / can’t write about it here though /  people don’t need to be that far up my ass , y’all do not need to know every – damn thing 

Writing helps me work problems out, lets me listen to or view it almost outside the issue, use your imagination and think that one over/ then it should make sense 

lets me visualize the issue , sort of like when you read a book and imagine the scene , then i can  see if my ass is in the wrong. Anywho just wanted to share these pics and captions with you 

all  my pics are from my many walks i take .. lots of the beauty is in the editing .. with this day and age and my broken digital camera ( cant see the pic ) messing with f stops is and such isnt so important

well enjoy

took this while on a walk

took this while on a walk

my favorite

my favorite

just some b more art work.. I love taking pics of the dark side a my town

just some b more art work.. I love taking pics of the dark side a my town

You  see i just feel that a picture or a bunch will let one know one’s emotions as well as words!!.. 

nuff said .. i'm not down with no Babylon

nuff said .. i’m not down with no Babylon

