it’s all about the well its about life and death

I have been writting a book about my life as an x drug dealer who is living in the Ghetto of  Baltimore named DUNDALK .. It’s all written in journal form It’s a peek into the life a good hearted x con

Writing is a nice way to get things out / a way to get my brain moving / thinking / just being creative, and in my thoughts/ ways / i feel that its good to do things like that.. exercise my brain…
It also gives me a hell of a good reason to take pictures.. makes this book / and blog that much more interesting.. ya dig.

in most entries / my walks are involved since that is where i do most of my reasoning .. a friend a mine on facebook made a point i had forgotten about.. ( cause of the lack of ) i need adult reasoning / i need to discuss and listen to thoughts of this world / reasoning / its all about deep thinking ..
CAN YOU DO IT OR ARE YOU LOST IN IGNORANCE

this is me in my city !!

this is me in my city !!

